In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

House not only can provide people with a place for living but also give them a sense of belonging. Some people said that owning a personal house is better than renting a property. In my view, I believe that spending money to buy a house is a positive activity for several reasons. Owning a house can reduce lots of uncertainty problems. Due to the property belonging to others, there were lots of rules which were sitting by the landlord, and it might make a huge influence on how comfortable people who live in daily life are. For example, the house's interior design or decoration may not be favourite and it is hard to adjust before the landlord’s agreement. On the other hand, the date of the contract also is a problem that people who rent a house need to face. They have to worry about whether they allow to keep living in the same place or not so that they do not have to search a property so frequently. People have a higher willingness to own more comfortable and safe houses. After buying a house, people have the opportunity to design the style of their house and install a suitable security system in order to prevent any kind of danger. If a person owns their personal house then they will not stock in the fear of the homeless. No matter what happened, there is always a place where they can go. To sum up, owning a house is necessary for most people, which can provide a higher quality of living and less worried about many uncertainties and difficulties.