Some people believe that international news should be included in the syllabus of secondary school students. Do you agree or disagree?

News has always been a part of social, economical and political welfare. A few individuals got to hold the idea that international or national news is beneficial for higher secondary school students if the news is added to the syllabus.in this essay will further elaborate on the view of why I completely agree with this trend. To begin with, they admit that news has always influenced different aspects of life an individual and society. As we progress on this idea news has given us a vision of how the world work. As such so if we prioritize education, especially higher secondary education it can benefit the student how the social norms and cultural conflicts occur around the world.to cite an example, if the schools provide newspapers to all students as extracurricular activity during the past time or recess. They develop a habit of reading new languages or may get interset knowing about technological and economic status around the world. On the other hand, International news plays a major role in schooling and course.when students exploit news as a guide for obtaining synthesised sources and also assimilating knowledge for study material. moreover, career news gives a major advantage in finding suitable and various career jobs that can be sought around the world. although within advantages shown in the essay there is a drawback to point on in some scenarios that news tends to deviate source from the reality which misleads the source can affect on student opinion. In conclusion, news greatly benefits and influences education and students ' knowledge proficiency. In my opinion, knowing about the outside world through news is more advantageous in their career and education.