t is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives Do you think that the advantages of taking risks outweigh the advantages ?

Accepting uncertainty is significant for human life in both career and personal aspects. From my point of view, although taking risks has benefits for people like earning higher money and enhancing their skills, it has some drawbacks which will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, one of the advantages of taking uncertainty is that the higher risks people take, the greater money they obtain. In other words, folks who do the jobs that have higher risks and pressure generally earn more income compared to those careers that encounter less risk. Moreover, taking risks can push individuals to improve their skills in the long term. To illustrate, when people who have no experience in driving are forced to drive a car on the road, they will be able to develop their driving skills rapidly. Furthermore, admitting uncertainty can lead to a better life. For example, when office workers make a high-risk decision to leave their routine job to start their own business, they have the possibility to become successful and have a much more salary than their routine work. On the other hand, the obvious disadvantage of taking risks is that individuals have a chance to get failed. That is to say, if folks are beginning to run their business, their business may have the possibility to fail. As a result, they will be able to go bankrupt. On top of that, taking risks can cause people deceased. In simple terms, the surgeons may make some errors when operating. As a consequence, their patient may be passed away. To summarize, taking uncertainty provides some advantages and drawbacks, but I strongly believe that the benefits of it outweigh the setbacks.