Poor students or students who come from rural areas often find it is difficult to get access to the university education, so some people think universities should make it easier for them to study at. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been much debate revolving around the matter of whether universities should provide all students coming from all stratum of society with easier access to higher education would confer equality on all. From my perspective, facilitating further education is a worthwhile idea regardless of its detriments. Compelling arguments can be made that there is a multitude of factors to the notion that making provision convenient means to reach and benefit from colleges features is up to universities. In the first place, the lack of financial wherewithal is the potential to wreak havoc on the precocious talents living in destitution areas. In particular, these financial incapabilities can inflict serious damage on the future of civilizations when eccentric talents may turn to dangerous criminal activities due to their deprivation. To be honest, it has seen myriad examples going down in human history proving the fact that uncountable exemplary human successes are pertinent to gifted people arising from underprivileged districts. Therefore, it is in the best interest of communities to make university authorities feel duty-bound to think out efficient bold plans to cover the majority of citizens financially. In the second place, It would be just if the teaching system can belong to some specific stratum of the community. Exactly, such occurrences would be a twinge of conscience for those whose hearts are beating to make justice rampant all over the world. For instance, several benevolent activities try to adopt children residing in poverty-stricken areas to make them reach their least right in terms of scientific disciplines. However, their financial ability is limited; consequently, universities being supported financially by states' budgets play a key role the compensating for this shortcoming. For the last thing, the initial capital to make all people beneficiary, for instance, gaining admission to the university and becoming a bachelor's or master's, is significantly lower than the dividends they would be made in the future. It is manifest that it would not be an expenditure but an investment to bring nations prosperity. Admittedly, I concede that supplying all-around schooling for all enthusiasts entails astronomical sums. For instance, laboratory amenities are obligatory to be prepared and maintained in the frame of sustainable training. As a result, a little bit of dearth in terms of financial advocation may downplay the academic instruction system quality coming about with irreversible destruction inflicted on societies. In spite of that, a fundamental manifesto regarding sustainable learning could be attributed to the fact that financial resources should be managed, created and timely injected into the body of the edification system; thus, there would be no apprehension if effectual management superintends everything to not leave anything unchecked. In conclusion, having scrutinized both views, I am of the opinion that affording comprehensive education can receive precedence for people. In addition, I would recommend that educational centres should give learners facilitating means for all willing to be educated, which is logically based on the above arguments I have provided.