In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, most people are bustling with their life in the modern era - an era overate money. However, many people, especially adults still choose to live with my parents. This thing brings many advantages and drawbacks to everyone in social life. First, parents in old age always feel alone when around them have no laugh and voice of relatives. At this time money can not missing for everyone, so living with parents can help people save some money. For example, you mustn't pay a house rent as well as use the money to find a residence. You can also share a home applicant's bill. This results in a lot of income savings, and we can use them for travel abroad and hobbies. Save money is very utility at this moment that is extremely difficult or in an emergency. One resolute reason is adults can help parents in an emergency cause. In some countries, the youngest son must take care of my parents even if they get married. On the other hand, living in the same house with mom and dad is easy to violate an adult's private life. In many near surveys, psychologists have shown that live with elder people can form much negative affection. Moreover, contradictions between wise and mom can appear that lead to a result is divorce. And in some countries, parents sort marriage for your son. In short, there are pros and cons to this trend. But I think freedom can help people free financial, can live independently and not depend on relatives.