Some people say that cars are the best to use in cities while others think that bicycle are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

In recent years, the type of modern vehicles is expanded to make transportation easier. Therefore, some people believe that car is the best thing, which helps you to get somewhere in cities, while others have an idea that bicycle is better. This essay will discuss both statements and will provide my own view. To begin with, cars are becoming more comfortable and popular. As, this type of vehicle is the best way to have a freedom to be relaxed and safe the time, while individuals are able to get the place they need, without spending more time and energy. Because driving the car is not a physically strenuous activity. However, some cars are not affordable to use or buy. This means, costs of fuel and gas, which are important factors for a car, are rising frequently in some countries. Futhermore, those fuel and gas are founded harmful to the environment in cities. Apart from this, increased a number of car users in the city, the air pollution becoming unhealthier a for humans health. For example, due to the statstics, 40% of reasons whole smog is affected by cars. What is more, using a bisycle has also some disadvantages. To bike it, individuals need more speed on their legs. In addition, it cannot be beneficial in hurry times. Contrary to these few backwords, biking is the most useful way of transportation. Firstly, while biking people lose calories as much as they do it. For instance, in the majority of fitness clubs there are some e-bicycles, which are included to neccessary occupant to be slim. In conclusion, driving a car will help with timing, however it is determinal to the humans` health. In contrast, biking improves well-being. I strongly believe that bicycle is the better due to those statements.