Some student work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In today's, world in order to get a good job they need to have some prior experience like some internship or some part-time job due to this kids are starting to do their part-time jobs while studying and this is making sleepless days for these kids in this essay I'll be discussing some causes for this pressure and solutions to reduce it. To start graduates are doing overwork while studying to get more income for their daily survival and reputation. The income will help them in fulfilling their daily needs additionally the reputation will help in getting a position right after completion of his degree moreover he will get a higher post and also he also knows how real-world works like these are some of the reason for working while studying. To start students needs to change their mind and way of thinking that if we work more and have a good experience then we can get a good job instead they need to work at weekends or during the summer break or winter break this will help them to more concentrate towards there education and at the same time they will have some experience for instance setting the right timetable will also help to reduce his stress level and will have no health issues. To conclude students should not worry about their future and work overtime and leave their studies aside instead they need to enjoy childhood because it's the age where people can enjoy once a pupil starts his task life he will no have enough time to enjoy furthermore the future is something which we can't predict so in order to have a good life we need to enjoy and not take lots of stress.