Some people feels that entertainer such as film stars, pop musicians or sports starts are paid too much money. 1. Do you agree or disagree. 2.Which other types of jobs should be highly paid.

Some individuals believe that artists or sportsmen who work in media space receive a higher salary due to the trend in the industry, with minimal effort and hard work than other specialists. I completely agree with it because it is a widespread fact and I think that other types of jobs such as scientists and technologists should get much more money. On the one hand, there is the main reason why most people think that celebrities and sportsmen receive a lot of money is well-known. In addition, some famous people do not hide about it. As a result, they show their large houses, expensive cars and branded clothes on reality shows all over the world. Moreover, sports stars sign multibillion-dollar contracts that are being talked about in the news and different interviews. In comparison with them, most professions have gotten a low salary. Scientists and technologists are the individuals who expand the boundaries of human knowledge and create solutions to complex problems. Their skills include addressing difficult challenges that could be damaging to society’s well-being and future. For example, biologists save more lives because they create new medicine which helps more people get a small wage. Even though, they provide selfless service to society, their job should be appreciated with great respect and higher income. In conclusion, some people think that famous individuals are well paid because it is an extensive fact, and I completely agree with it. However, most scientists and technologists get a small salary despite making more useful things for society and nature.