Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There has been controversy about whether people should change their lifestyles. Some citizens believe changing is a good thing for future development, and others believe being steady and not many changes are beneficial to themselves. This essay will discuss both views and my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, changing means more opportunities and allows you to broaden your horizons. To illustrate, it means that people want to step out of their comfort zone and face something new and unexpected such as learning new languages, working holidays and uncountable lists. It provides numerous opportunities to these populations like careers, social networking and experiences. For instance, for the people who live in Asia countries, stepping out of their comfort zone, to learn English, being bilingual is a significant advantage in finding jobs because they are not limited to their own countries only but also to the countries which speak English and without the language barrier. On the other hand, some parts of the population want to be stable and do not expect many changes because they are satisfied with their lives. In other words, people want to change because they desire to earn something unachieved yet. However, the citizens who are willing to be stable because already gotten what they wanted such as family, and a satisfactory career. For example, research in Times magazine mentioned that change only happens in the populations who still have pursuit and some targets want to be implemented, someone who is satisfied with their lives would not expect the changing come. In conclusion, despite the public being satisfied with their lives, living in a keep changing society with multiples development, changing and stepping out of our comfort zone is beneficial to humans because it provides numerous opportunities and broadens our horizons, which facilities us to face uncertainties in the future.