An enjoyable job is far better than a high-salary or boring job, do you agree or disagree? What do you think is important?

In today's, world people are facing a major issue that is working in an organisation where they are not satisfied and they want something more or work in some other company which might be their dream or where they can be satisfied. The statement "working in a dream job is way better than doing the task in some place which offers a high salary" it's true. To start there are many merits for the company if it recruits a person who enjoys the work because the first merit is the employee will work while keeping his complete efforts because the motivation and dedication he will be having in that job will be high and will perform well even if the payout is less. The second reason is the employee will participate in group activities additionally he will also help in meetings and will try to take the company to a next level. The reason for working in an enjoyable place is primarily the stress level will be less compared because the person will have fun and also will power to complete the task he won't take it as a burden furthermore we can stick more in the same industry even for years since we will have fun working there for example if I start working in the apple because it's offering high salary then we are working for money and we are not working as satisfied on the other hand if I start working as a photographer since I love taking pictures then even if I get the low salary I'll be happy. To conclude