Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary era,there is an irrefutable debate among folk concerning the need for schools,some copious inhabitants argue that the world wide web is enough to get any type of knowledge as compared to educational institutes.In my perspective I strongly disagree with this view and the reason behind this statement will be expounded in the aforementioned paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, is there are bountiful judicious.the most preponderant is that undeniable nothing is permanent in this world except change. in addition to this, the internet is a powerful tool to engage pupils by making their lessons much more interesting. furthermore, students could be eligible to search any type of question that comes into their mind without any hesitation or insult that they face during asking questions in the classroom. moreover, the internet assists scholars to study at the place of their choice, as well as students, students also learn skills which are imperative for their future jobs such as modern gadgets,robots, and pro machines. on the contrary, another pivotal related to the aforementioned proposition is that although the internet is available with modern statistics, students may lack social skills as well as basic skills which can be only taught at educational institutes. firstly,pupils get a structured course which makes them regular and they complete it in time under the attendance of their ample teachers. for example,according to a global survey 80 per cent students with high marks are those who get their degree by studying regularly from the institute because there are minimum 10 different teachers with their various experiences for only a single subject. as a result,physical classes help pupils to seak manners of social interaction and gave them a healthy life by protecting them from computer screens. in the nutshell, according to the aforementioned quarrels, I believe that physical classes provide students with basic skills and experiences of different judicious teachers on them.