People should focus more on solving problems related to the future, and should not spend time thinking about the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In every era, humans always have several distinct techniques to force themselves to analyze the solution upcoming in their existence. Nevertheless, there are some who believe that figuring out ideas in the past is crucial to resolve issues while others assume that it would be better to emphasize the upcoming problems by being associated with the future. In my point of view, I think previous incidents have possibilities to be more effective and these following paragraphs will elaborate on both views. One obvious that can be clearly seen is some human beings tackle their issues using past deeds to judge their solution. First of all, utilizing the earlier experience to solve problems will lead to success as it has evidence to support its issues. To illustrate, using the past to fix up a puzzle would be fruitful as the problem-solver can reveal and learn from their mistakes. In addition, spending time thinking about the past helped to make thoughtful decisions on solving problems. On the other hand, clinging to the past may outweigh some disadvantages than the benefits as it could generate suffering. To clarify, in some way, people who ignore the future might encounter advanced issues someday that are distinct from the past. Thus, unlocked a new concept which related to the future could be the solution to solve problems in complicated scenarios. Firstly, planning for the sooner not only opens up a new idea but also prepares the goal for any obstacles that will appear. For instance, setting a target boosted up critical thinking and time management. Accordingly, this circumstance will reduce the stress as the solvers already provide a plan for the problem. In conclusion, even thinking about past deeds gives a thoughtful decision, I believe that humans should not cling too much on the past. As a consequence, I totally agree with the statement as it provides more preparation for any situation that will be coming.