Some people think that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. they believe that this would benefit teenagers and the society. What is your opinion?

Recently, there has been a consensus among society members that advocate that adolescents ought to perform voluntary missions in their leisure time, since these missions will have an imperative role in the development of their interpersonal skills and the amelioration of some society issues. I am in agreement with this notion. In the following essay, my contention will be further scrutinized. To begin with, the engagement of young adults in charitable deeds has a pivotal impact on the growth of their interpersonal skills. This is because when they enrol in missions which involve assisting others, they acquire self-devotion virtues and improve their communication skills. An eminent example of this is the initiative which has been conducted by Cairo university,which involved a plethora of university students during their summer vacation, in order to support under- privilaged families in upper Egypt with food and clothing. Thus, not only does this trend allow its participants to enhance their skills, but it also fasten their maturation process by the acquired sense of fulfilment. Furthermore, some divisions of the sociologists community and I propose that this tendency is a pragmatic approach to mitigating a myriad of social problems such as poverty and famine. To illlustrate this, young people always aspire to achieving the sense of fulfilment; therefore, if they conduct missions to destitute areas to alleviate their problems by supplying nutritionous nutritional food, they will meet nations needs as well as satisfying their passion towards fulfilment. For instance, missions launched by World Health Organization has solved a myriad of problems that destitute nations encounter there. Hence, what can be said is that these arranged programmes for helping communities are indispensable. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that although many countries have not adopted this approach, those who integrated youth in charitable projects,whether during their leisure times or summer vacations, witnessed a positive development of youth communication and social skills and benefited their communities as well as other communities in need. I am a staunch believer that governments should subsidize such projects in order that adolescents be motivated to join them.