Some people believe that it is good for a country’s culture to import foreign movies and TV programmes. Others think that it is better to produce these locally. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

t is claimed that one of the best ways to develop a country’s culture is by importing foreign movies and TV programmes while others believe that it is better to create these locally. Both statements have their own effect on humans as exchanging and developing culture through foreign programs and creating new cultures by local ones. From my point of view, I lean more toward the former statement and will elucidate it in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, producing local programmes is the way to create customer cultures and also to be advertised to other places. This means that concentrating on inventing a country’s programmes shows the special beauty of arts, and cultures to viewers which is the way to connect with foreign watchers. In recent years, Vietnam has focused on creating new movie projects which can be adapted by both local and foreign customers. Therefore, inventing local programmes is really important but it can limit the cooperation of cultures. On the other hand, watchers can adapt to various types of programmes which provide unique cultures from different countries, a connection and exchanging ideas between viewers will be increased. On account of discussions, a wide range of knowledge about movies and programmes can be switched between viewers which changes their mindsets, and from that point, it will develop the country’s culture. For instance, the film’s emigration from foreign countries shows a lot of special culture ’s beauty to watchers as food, fashionable clothes and landscapes that are learnt and developed by watchers. Consequently, foreign programmes exchange culture between countries and also develop mindsets to be more modern. In conclusion, both foreign and local films have their own valuable cultures, exchanging and importing are good ways to gain more knowledge about cultures. Importing foreign has a wide range of accessibility country’s culture.