It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaur, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Advertising goods had an impactful effect to customers. However, there are people who believe it has a negative outcome. While people think it is positive to have a way of introducing a variety of products others disagree. This essay will show how negative effects on consumers aren't effective. There are, however, advertising is beneficial for our society to see new products. This is simply because, without having a way to reach the goods, thus they won't be able to purchase it. For instance, if a new phone device been announced, and It will have advantages that will improve the communication, thus people will purchase it. Marketing makes it easier for people to discover new stuff. Ultimately, commercials are helpful for the community. There are those who believe spreading awareness about their stuff is boring. Although it is because some ads were repetitive on social media platforms, thus it will certainly make people unhappy. For example, If a new laptop got announced more than 3 times in the same month, then people will lose interest in the laptop. This is a negative outcome, but people will still comeback to have another look later on. People can be bored and will still possibly buy it. This means, campaigns sometimes could be boring. However, it doesn't deny the possiblity of purchasing. In conclusion, I believe commercials are helpful for the community to purchase a variety of beneficial goods. Communicating the goods through marketing will improve the chance of discovering. Ads will continue to have positive outcomes for sharing stuff through socials.