Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For the past decades, sports are always great choices to relax after a hectic day, it is also good to improve health and avoid chronic illnesses. Some people think that playing team sports such as basketball, and soccer is more beneficial, while others contend that sports like tennis and table tennis are a better choice. This essay will explain why both perspectives or justified. Although there is some truth in the latter view, I opine that team sports are better. On the one hand, it is justifiable why some people subscribe to the view that taking part in sports like golf is a great idea. Individual sports can help people to advance their levels of self-reliance, and discipline in athletes. To be more particular, playing individually means that winning or losing is up to you, this can improve self-confidence and independence in all areas of life. For instance, playing individual sports will help children to be more self-aware and motivated to work harder. On the other hand, I am convinced that people live in a community that is based on communication and relationships. Team sports could be a great chance to improve communication skills and how to cooperate with other people. For instance, football players not just only need good skills, but also need to communicate and understand their teammates. To sum up, I believe that either participating in team sports or individual ones can have a good impact on people because both of them have benefits to people in terms of well-being.