In some countries ,MANY PEOPLE SUFFER FROM HEALTH PROBLEMS due to eating to much fast food . IT ISTHERTEFORE ,necessary for goverments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food . Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays there has been an increase in the percentage of people suffering from health problems overdue to eating trash food in great amounts. However, If governments involve a higher tax on it, it will not be a highly effective solution to the issue. Moreover, it would introduce a new hardness such as the inhabitants’ discontent which impacts low statistical residences and elasticity of the product. One of the most essential facts includes such factors as rapid food’s association as not only unhealthy but also as the most available kind of dishes, which means that its consumption is quite widespread among low statistical residents due to their resources. In addition, due to the reason that healthy products are much higher, they will eat cheaper feed which as well will damage their health, on the contrary not their finances. For example: in case if it is traded by putting the price of hot dogs at about 7 dollars while poor inhabitants will acknowledge the actual price which is 2 dollars, residents will express their frustration with the decision made by the local authorities and will eat something like doshirak. Therefore, the aim of financial barriers will not allow them to grow up with the issue. Moreover it force them to consume cheaper junks which will damage on their daily nutrition. More importantly, there are also statements that junk snack is flexible which means that if we involve taxes, it will not have any effect on people who have moderate income. In other words, consumers may continue to purchase fast snack despite higher prices, perhaps due to convenience, habit, or due to the fact they do not see suitable alternatives. This could mean that health problems associated with quick cuisine consumption may not decrease to the expected extent. As a consequence: when somebody has a social event, or they are busy working they usually prefer junk foodstuff, since It has become like a tradition or due to its convenience. Thus, taxes involved will not be able to decrease the percentage of disorders. In conclusion, I believe that neither financial barriers nor rules will provide us expected results.