Government should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatments facility in order to protect the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree

While some people think that the government should close the companies which produce toxic and poisonous waste without refining, other citizens and experts believe it is not necessary to do this. Let me claim my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin, nowadays by keeping processing science and technology as well as the industrialization of companies some industrial associations produce their waste without any treatment which causes to lower the life quality of people. For these reasons, the vast majority of inhabitants ask the government to close down these cooperatives. On the other hand, many other members of the public and specialists know the existence of them necessary seeing that their plenty of benefits. For instance, job creation, helping the economic cycle and producing beneficial products therefore, they guess for developing and extending society the existence of all industrial units is urgent since their merits outweigh their drawbacks. If factories going to close many families face crucial matters and working is even more important than a healthy environment. In conclusion, in my point of view, it seems that governments should put time, effort and money to help experts and trust them to find a solution to this issue. I suppose manufacturing units should not be closed since many inhabitants and their families' lives are dependent. In addition, manufactured products are entirely beneficial and necessary. Thus, I totally disagree with closing factories and argue that the government should tackle mentioned difficulties and also by giving facilities to promote the solving process.