People’s lives are now surrounded by advertisement. This affects what people consider important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally accepted that advertisements appear everywhere in our daily lives. Sometimes our decision depends on our input data. Following this, the entrepreneurs create many advertisements that display the functions and advantages of products. However, sometimes they lead to a negative impact on people's lives. Nowadays there are many advertisements to show the products. One product has many exhibits for different customers. To be more precise, marketing was designed for a specific group of clients. For instance, healthy beverages were displayed their benefit on a mobile app like Facebook for young people who want to lose weight and also show advantage on TV for the old age. However, in my point of view, the display appears too much and annoys people. Indeed, broadcasts were shown everywhere such as on the internet, television, radio etc. In addition, the commercial also invades privacy. For example, when people focus on something or talk about a repeated topic, the announcement about that topic or product would show several times. Moreover, because of competition in sales, we found a large number of announcements presenting exaggerated benefits. For example, in the case of healthy beverages, they display the beverages decrease the risk of mortal diseases make people more interested. In conclusion, there are many broadcast and many platforms of presentation that leads to convenient decision and present promotion. I am concerned that promotion would annoy many people and sometimes there are exaggerated benefits.