Sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In general, to know the person will you should ask them in detail about all the personal data. Some folk believe that personal material like hobbies and interests and whether they are married or single may be relevant and useful advice when they apply for jobs. While others disagree. this essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why personal data is important. It is relevant and useful to add personal material when applying for jobs. More addition, the company or worker prefer to ask for the details of the new employer to know more data about them. For example, most companies ask folk if they have children to have a clear picture of whose they accept them. For these reasons, giving complete detail is necessary for every institution. on the other hand, some folk see it is not necessary to collect all personal material from the new employment. they think it is unusual data, they just collect the necessary details. In order that, the owner or the company boss will miss a lot of data. for instance, if the worker asks immediately leave because his children are sick it is difficult for the boss to handle the situation because he didn't collect all the personal data from the worker in the beginning. In conclusion, this essay discussed the importance of personal data in the workplace. In my opinion, it is good to get as much as you can data from the new employees to know them better.