Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

It is asserted by some public that the garbage does not recycle adequately.They believe that governments should validate some laws in order to increase recycling.I completely advocate these rules based on some convincing reasons. The first underlying justification is the Earth's destruction by these destructive materials in the distant future. In other words,all walks of people are responsible for this serious issue and most of us do not pay attention to the danger. Therefore, not only should states warn the public about this concern, but also perform many of the strictures. For example, China puts some prizes as rules to make people obey them,so attract individuals to recycle more garbages. Another profound reason is concerned with employability. That is, when the people were obligated to pursue the rules so as to decompose wastes,In this,case requirements for helping in this field would be increased. Hence, it is intended to employ more people as workers.Take a homeless person as an example who has been employed to help peers as a result of making rules. To sum up, wastes are a global problem and produce lots of detrimental effects which can affect our life.I personally believe that by placing some strict laws,generally more individuals become aware of the Earth's damages and take efforts to recycle more.