For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly argued that school-aged children are often affected in their cognition ability and outside exposure enhancement compared to their parents. However, I am of the firm notion that while their teachers could have more impact on their formative, the latter is still an obvious choice. This essay will attempt to address the reasons for my views as follows. On the one hand, there is an array of testaments why it is believed that supporters play a vital role in their scion development. One of the most prominent arguments is that parents are the closest companions of their offspring during childhood. This is as that children succumb to affect by what they saw in their formative, especially in the puberty phase. There is no doubt that children spend more time with their families than their teachers. Parents can therefore monitor the activities and guide the behaviours of their child in a positive way, especially outside school hours, at weekends and during holidays. Moreover, parents can set a good example for their children in a wide range of social situations. These might include how to show respect to older people, choice of friends and proper behaviours when in public such as eating out in a restaurant. On the other hand, albeit these attractions from parents above, there are several merits for the statement that teachers can exert a good influence on underage groups. First and foremost, teachers can foster students' sense of mastering in studying effectively. This is since instructors are trained deeply in their expertise to impart knowledge to their pupils in a variety of creative teaching methods. Consequently, it is undoubtedly a contributing factor to the intellectual development of children In summary, for these aforementioned reasons above, I concur with the statement that guardians have more positive influences on their heir rather than their teachers do.