Many people decide not to work for a large company but to become self-employed. What problems might this decision cause? What can they do to solve these problems?

These days, some individuals tend to run their own businesses instead of being employees for a particular organization. There are various problems associated with this trend namely lack of human resources and a high risk of failure, but these issues can be addressed by some possible solutions. This essay will discuss both aspects. To begin with, this phenomenon may bring about problems for the community and individuals as a hold. Firstly, big companies have to suffer from a shortage of staff. Deficiency in workers results in delays in the working process, which has negative influences on the development of these organizations. Since these companies contribute considerably to the prosperity of a nation, the troubles that organizations are facing will badly affect the home economy. Secondly, self-employment is unlikely to make people successful because managing a business alone is difficult. Lack of proper consideration, plan and cooperation might lead to frequent failure of residents, thus causing depression and unmotivatednness to them. Fortunately, there are numerous ways to cope with these issues. Governments should conduct lessons teaching necessary skills for people who want to start up on their own. This will not only help folks to maintain their businesses more effectively but also reduce the risk of failing and losing their finance. In addition, companies can gain the serving of people by offering them higher salaries and services such as life insurance, and healthcare. These things can please employees so that they will abandon the thought of leaving their organizations. For example, Samsung companies provide workers with well-paid work to keep them continue working for the groups. In conclusion, although working alone is detrimental to the community and individuals, I believe these solutions mentioned before will help to solve the problems. Also, people should always consider the pros and cons as well as plan thoroughly before running a business.