In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, many countries encounter misbehaviour from students. This essay will first examine the main causes of this phenomenon and then provide a possible solution to this problem. The two primary causes of students ' bad behaviour are lack of attention, in particular, from parents, and low rate of discipline in schools. When a person is grown up with a scarcity of parents ' attention it means that a person does not fully know the rules of conduct, thereby, incurring obstacles to behaviour. On top of that, undisciplined schools where teachers are not involved in pupils' conduct exacerbate the situation. For instance, the 75th school in Astana is a prime illustration where due to these factors, pupils' demeanour is dire. Therefore, the shortage of consideration from school workers and parents facilitates this hurdle. Having considered the aforementioned elements, some states today have found a solution. Implementing light punishment and increasing parents ' awareness will assist to re-educate students. If there are some punishments and parents work with their children, pupils will stick to rules and be well-mannered. For example, it has been proven by China that there are exist strict rules in order to sustain behaviour norms in schools, and 80 percent of students have decent manners. This example proves how paramount punishments and parents ' attention are to avert bad demeanour. To sum up, the number of teenagers in schools who misbehave is increasing, which is caused by a lack of attention from tutors and family members; however, working with children and punishing them will foster to be good-mannered.