In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Today's, overweight and fatty is happening in a number of countries and the health of people is at risk due to several causes during the years and these issues may have a kind of solution, so I try to say some of the courses and solutions in this essay. Industrialization and modernity, are a reason for happening speedy life, and people consistently think they are behind in life and do not have enough time for something such as food and exercise. Thus they usually eat fast food and convenience food that usually are oily and not made with fresh material. finally, after a while, they face with overweight and then fatty in addition, they do not seem in good shape and so, it causes many diseases like hyperlipidemia and diabetes and coronary and heart accident. Always, forever issue is the solution. The government should make new rolls for tax on this food that is harmful to the health public and especially about using high-quality material for making the foods with using the less harmful material like oil and salt. Another way, they should decline the price of healthy food and vegetables to easy access for everyone who has a low income. Besides all them, training people about what they eat and giving information them about the care for themselves. In conclusion, industrialization causes people to not have enough time for cooking and usually they eat fast food and ready food, so the government should interfere and they decline the price of vegetables and healthy food and so training people.