Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Painting and drawing are examples of art lessons, and they have to be compulsory in high schools due to they are equally essential to a child's development as various other subjects. It is the opinion of the writer that it is totally agreed by this essay below due to their necessity and ability to relate to imagination bringing to students in the future. It is vital to understand that arts plays an important role in student's appearance of soft skills. Due to the fact that drawing and painting need to be learnt to help themselves gain more new skills as well as assert themselves and find new skills. As a consequence, these students need to study them equally like significant subjects like maths, literature, chemistry,..... Therefore, arts classes should be added to high schools instead of eliminating them. Another key component of the case for these arts classes such as painting with drawing also allows children to enhance their imagination. It should be self-evident that by attending these classes, students stand a chance to learn how to observe works of art and understand the artist's feelings through what they drew. For instance, in an international high school, by achieving arts classes, their students can get more breakthroughs in their work through their appearance of imagination early. It must also be noted that arts are necessary for students in their imagination. Thus, it can be seen that the importance of arts and the imagination that bring to students are valid arguments for schools to consider. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that arts are necessary in education institutes.