In many developed countries, stress is one of the biggest problems. what are some of the factors that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it.

Stress becomes the part of our daily life in this competative era as it creates a major hinderance in the success of people. It may be due to various factors which could be solved easily. This essay will discuss the main two reasons: inadequate finances and work pressure and will suggest some possible solutions: budget preparation and pre-planning. One of the major causes of tension is that people never satisfied by their exsisting economy as they always want more and more money to secure future. In order to earn more, individuals' brain constantly went under pressure. For example, an evidence-based study depicts that the depression is more common in people who run out of finances since depression is the result of constant worry. If an individual is not able to cope up with the finances then it will automatically results in stress. In the light of this, to avoid these financial constrains, people should plan the things according to their budget and should save money for their future emergency conditions. It may lead to less tension and their brains could be relaxed. Another reason of worry is increased work pressure at job sites. This may be due to the fact that an employee has to complete the given tasks in particular time frame which would create a pressure on human brain. As the organisations want success in short period, the emoployees have to work day and night. Therefore, they have less time to rejuvenate and results in stress. To solve this problem, workers has to pre-plan the things so that they can achieve the objectives in definite time. As an illustartion, a company named Super X always have two plans before making investment in market. Even if, something went wrong, workers should have an alternative plan to execute the work so that they can eliminate the consequences. In this way, worries could be handled easily. In conclusion, although less economic value and increased job pressure is resulting in stress, nevertheless, it could be minimise by budget preparation which would help to manage finances and make plans prior to execute the work so that intricacies could be prevented at job organisation.