Some people claim that it is immoral to exploit animals, and that the government should prohibit using animals for scientific research. In the meantime, others argue that exploiting animals is crucial for allowing scientists to learn more about human biology and health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Scientists, nowadays, use creatures for their research purposes. This has led to the argument that whether government should forbid the use of animals or should allow the continuous use of it because wildlife is an essential tool for researchers. For my views, too much use of animal can lead to extinction. However, if we fully ban to exploit creatures, there will be nothing to pass on to coming up generations. Additionally, I totally agree that expert can study animals for their academic purposes. Part of a dying out animal that we see today comes from invasion from experts. They invade in to habitats of creatures and sometimes kill them in order to take their bodies. As a result, many species are endangered and some are in the brink of extinction. This can lead to devastation in an ecosystem. For instances, it a rat die, a cat will struggle to survive because they consume rat. However, most of science contents that are taught in class came from discoveries and researches. If we disallow scienctists to continue thier researches with animals, what will be taught in school for children? There will be no knowledge and no history for younger generations. For example, we know that we are not the first one to live in the world because experts have found out about fossils and many antique things. We also know how to protect ourselves from contagious diseases from animals because there are scientific information behind it. In my opinion, I think that researches from animals have a great impact on children educational. Kids get to learn about their world, and more than that, they get to appreciate the nature and animal. Also, they will acquire many skills of protecting themselves. To conclude, exploition of habitants for studies can have a harmful effect to ecosystem and others animal. Nevertheless, studying through wildlife provides children great souces of learning. Hence, I believe that we should continue our use of animal for scientific researches.