More and more people want to own famous brands such as cars, clothes, or other items. This is positive or negative? Give out your opinion.

while some families think having a famous brand is extremely delightful for themselves and their family members, other people believe that a well-noun brand is not essential to have a nice life.Let me discuss my view in the next paragraphs. To begin with,today with economic growth many families enjoy utilize famous mark because they believe it is fully useful for their. for example, the well-noun car helps them have a relaxed when they are driving, for this reason,it is completely safe and they have a confident behaviour or if we have a choice they prefer to buy the papular dress, in fact, clothes aid them to have a delightful feel. As a result, they say utilize of perfect marks such as watch or sunglasses or dress or car... help them to have more comfort and health so it is entirely positive for folk. On the other hand, a lot of people and experts think the only quality is vital to keep healthy and comfortable folk and brands name is not important. For instance, a lot of types of equipment make with low-level marks but they have good material and also they are really cheaper than a famous brand, Moreover, we have to give a new quality chance to present their own work and this subject help to make a competitive.Despite the aforementioned,advantages this is a negative thing if we want to buy only well-noun brands. In conclusion, I am used to before buying anything, compare it and if I want to say what my opinion is I should say I think a famous character is fully catchy but sometimes we have not enough money to buy them and sometimes we can find high-quality gool without having a famous character, so I believe it is negative for all citizens.