many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. what are the reasons? what could be done to solve this problem?

It is common to find the difficulty of focusing at school of several students is one of the alarming trends these days. There are many reasons for this situation and it needs many practical ways to solve this problem. first off, the first main reason why the dramatical distractions of many students by excessive using mobile phones in class. With the connection with others through social media, students become more and more focusing on chatting and testing with each other. For example, with new games released last few days, male students tend to more concentrate on their games rather than exercises they have to finish for the next classes. Additionally, playing games during learning hours cause serious interruptions in their knowledge. furthermore, the boredom with several lessons and the monotonous in their classroom is the second main reason, which increased the student’s distraction rates. For example, students feel tedious and theoretical with lessons from their teachers. As the problems are very diverse in nature, there are a vast majority of ways to solve this problem. First of all, the school should enforce strict regulations to limit the use of handsets in the classroom. by the way, the proportion of using smartphones for private purposes will be decreased significantly. Besides that, the installation of the surveillance system, which uses for tracking the distractions of students is necessary. Moreover, the modification of teaching methods from theoretical lessons to practical lessons coupled with outdoor activities including field trips is a better way to improve their sense of focus. In conclusion, it is many personal and external factors, which affect on focusing abilities of students but with the stringent regulations of schools improved clearly the quality of every class.