In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this positive or negative development.

A number of people around the world prefer to hire a personal coach for mental and physical well-being over actively participating in athletics and physical activities. This essay will discuss, the reasons behind this phenomenon. In my perspective, it is a positive breakthrough. There are numerous reasons behind having a personal trainer. First, it makes sure the dedicated services of a professional with flexible timing. Then, guidance related to diet and exercise is provided in accordance with one body type and medical condition. For example, a trainee may have health issues, such as blood pressure and diabetes, and he might need different instructions than those who are completely fit. Next, a consistent check and balance are maintained to make efforts and corrections accordingly on time which is otherwise not possible. Hence, in light of the aforementioned arguments, people are considering boarding a professional instructor. According to me, it has a positive impact on society. Since this had already emerged as a renowned profession, not only did it provide enormous job opportunities but also it motivated the service provider to serve passionately. For example, if someone is a fitness enthusiast personnel and there are not many employment opportunities, eventually, there will be a shortage of labour in this profession. Moreover, all those who have hectic routines will be deprived of trainers and will suffer from chronic health issues. Therefore, the occupation itself is highly inevitable for the betterment of humans. In conclusion, people are conscious of their health and consider keeping fit as their utmost responsibility which leads to personal trainers. Definitely, it served the purpose in a remarkable way.