New research showed that overeating has become bigger problem in the world than hunger. What are the reasons of this problem? How can solve it?

Experts state that they are more concerned with obesity issues than starvation issues. This essay will discuss the cause of that and how to avoid such a problem. Firstly, the problem occurs due to the food being cheaper and more accessible. Secondly, to battle overeating issues, incorporating healthy habits daily is suitable as a solution. Nowadays, many nations around the world have successfully implemented technology in food sectors, making it less expensive. Henceforth, the less expensive cuisines make them reachable to the citizens. While others believe that was not the problem’s origin as they think the nutrition had a bigger impact, experts debunk that as they state that the more accessible food at the market is the root. Moreover, they state that artificial foods were vanishing their nutrition by about 40%. Consequently, the easy-to-access and less nutritious beverages could increase the chance of exceeding body fat standards by 80%, as they stated. Given these points, the cuisine’s accessibility was the root of the complication. One way to stay away from being obese is by implementing healthy habits. On the other hand, some argue that implementing those was not as easy as turning hands. Nevertheless, using gadgets to advertise it could doctrine them to do the habits. Furthermore, Incorporating that regularly means that the citizens need to consume clean foods. Additionally, scientists believe that the GM cuisines in the market could be categorized based on their healthiness level using advanced gadgets. Additionally, they predict that technology could promote and make public well-being better by 20%. As a result, it makes them realize the importance of their well-being. In general, incorporating healthy activities could battle the obesity issue and the technologies themself could help them to realize it. Overall, the origin of people being obese was the more reachable foods and beverages on the market. Thus, one of the solutions to eradicate it is by implementing habits that make people healthier.