Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or an organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

The modern community incentivizes people to have a none of under-management job, and a creative and free lifestyle. And it will be a mistake if we do not mention the increased number of people quitting their organization and choosing to be a freelancer, this case will be discussed below. A suitable explanation for the resignation might be an unsatisfactory job, none of a professional leader as well as a working environment that the workers had to face every day also a reasonable answer for the model of self-employed. Besides that, the need of citizens for numerous kinds of services, in spite of there being some professional organizations taking responsibility for that, does not reach the pleasure of the customers. Leading to a significant number of freelancers born in this modern era to fulfil the requirements of purchasers, these newborns have the advantage of freely creating whatever without any limits. Although the trend of self-employed is dramatically rising, like a double-edged sword, people who chose to be self-employed would have some unavoidable drawbacks. For one thing, it is an unstable job, working without any management requires excellent expertise in their field, and the ability to tackle any unexpected situations and take responsibility for any faults made. Therefore, this type of work might not suitable for everyone, especially for the one whose experiences are not large enough to independently earn their living. In the final observation, despite the favourable and unfavourable consequences of being self-employed, however, the most vital factor is your choice and how would you face the tough challenge.