It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many developmentsoccurs development occurs in all over the world so many cities and towns have all facilities such as parks, gardens and many more and it places more beneficial for individuals also so than I completely agree with this develpoments developments. Many small cities and towns did not have muchmodern technology and equipment so they all migrated from to another big city or town therefore if stats have parks and gardens so people go for some refreshment also. Moreover, it will be beneficial to children's growth becuase in this days many parents lived in cities or towns which have many fascinate places for visiting and rejuinaite. For example, my city have so many gardens and rivers do public often go there for time spending after exam and job. In addition, it is quite necessary for all age groups people becuase in the morning they go to some park for exercising and older people often go to parks or gardens becuase they have lot of time and they spent with their dear once. Similarly. if cities have so many gardens so they also have trees and plants so that air pollution can be decreased. Apart from this many parents like to go for walk with their children after job or meal so they can also spend more time with family members and friends. Furthermore, many doctors also said that having parks and gardens near by your home is very important for good health and air. In conclusion, many outdoor places like this having number of benefits for humans development not only for physical grwoth but also mental stuff. So that all cities and town will build gardens and outdoor parks more in future.