Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days number of smoker is increasing in the world. The question is, why we should worry about this habit? In this essay I am going to write my own opinion and my own conclusion. In terms of disadvantage, that the governments don’t take a serious step to phasing out from productions of Tobacco. The main reason given to support this claim is that the governments have not published information about the effect of smoking. To illustrate there are still places allow smoking with a cheapest prices while they allow to bringing children in this area which caused air pollution which in turn affects the health of children. In the other word, there is no serious anti-smoking fines from the governments. Moreover, some the governments have taken a good side. Firstly, they put taxes in production of Tobacco which caused reduce use product of Tobacco. In the other hand, this led to an increasing in the country’s income which is perfect that can the governments spend these money to health care. Secondly, some governments have treated smoking cessation for a free and this prompted many people to treat the effects of smoking in addition to that, there is a study from health organization stating that the number of smoker in Saudi Arabia declining due to government instruction to combat smoking. In conclusion, governments must ensure take a serious step to reduce product of smoking and dissemination of information about the harmful effects of smoking