Doctors, nurses and teacher make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sport celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

Well, I love to read books and play sports. I read both fiction and non-fiction books. I play some sports such as soccer, badminton, and swimming. I read books daily. I love reading because I gain a lot of knowledge and information. Reading book also helps me to keep emotional balance in difficult situations. I bring a book written by a meditation master named Thich Nhat Hanh all time. I read books for at least 30 minutes daily, and play football once a week. My colleagues often reserve a football playground near my workplace. My colleagues and I go there and play together every Saturday evening. I have been reading books for over 15 years. Actually, I was in high school. During my high school period, I often read fiction books such as sword fighter and detective books. Most of them I borrowed from my friends. I used to play computer games, especially when I was in university. You know. I didn't live with my parent during this period, and I could not be against the appeal of computer games which make me feel like joining a new world. In my experience, hobbies play an important role in my life. It helps me to relax, gain social relationships, improve knowledge, learn new skills and build my passion up. I often work from 7a.m to 4p.m., sometimes I must work night shifts. I just live alone So I don't need to take care of others. Therefore, I have a lot of free time. Well, It is very important. I have some personal targetssuel as learning English, travelling to some domestic beautiful places, and dating some girls. So I spend my free time to get plans to reach them. Well, I really have a lot of free time, but If I had more, I would spend them learning medical knowledge, learning how to write a book review, and learning painting. Of course. My company paid me an average of $5 an hour. Nowadays there are a lot of services that you spend money on to reduce consumption time. To be honest, I think every people waste their time on different account from a little to a huge amount. Time flow naturally, and people should live at the present time. I have not visited any aqua-zoo. If I visited there, I would swim with dolphins.