Many goverment think that economic progress is their most important goal.Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Economic growth is the main goal of most governments. However, in terms of progress, some people claim that development should be contributed equally to other directions as well. I believe, that the aim to get positive results not only in the economy of the country but also in education, environment and safety, might lead to more tangible results. In the current essay, I would elaborate on my opinion with relevant examples. To begin with, each year, authorities are trying to reach more heights in numbers and increase the budget of their country for better living conditions for its citizens. To be more powerful in terms of the economy means to be more respectful among the neighbour countries. For example, if the currency of a particular country remained stable for a long period of time, the government can guarantee its people a more careless life with additional privileges and minimize poverty to zero. On the other hand, authorities should not underestimate the best capital of each country is their humans and humans with better hard and soft skills can lead the country to a more bright and prospective future. For example, many developing countries, where the education system damaged by corruption and careless attitude by the government are need specialists from overseas and have to pay the highest salaries in order to invite them to work. Community with better education and skills can be careful about their country and help the rules maintain other inner issues such as safety and the environment. In conclusion, while countries are focused on economical aspects only in order to get progress, some people will not benefit unless the relues will not evaluate its power wisely and pay attention to the other problems as well. I strongly believe, that the proper contribution to each direction is possible and leads to long-term prosperity.