Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are many things change in this world in a decade. This makes some have faith in opportunity that they will have more choices to choose in their life. In my opinion, I agree with this statement because we already have the technology and better infrastructure of the city that did not have in the past. Firstly, technology whether Youtube, Instagram, or the internet will help us to find more choices to improve our life quality by doing online marketing, editing video clips, and developing games. Moreover, we can use this technology to study and search a new knowledge for more opportunities in work. For instance, to be a content creator with trading bitcoin or stock at the same time. Thus, we also have online and offline markets to deal with our life simultaneously. Secondly, the infrastructure of the city has improved which makes urban life more convenient. In the past, if we want to sell products in a different city, it will cause time-consuming. However, we have better transportation as well as public utility now which makes our life easier than before. For example, we can choose a place to study or we have many choices to choose a suitable way to travel. Therefore, the infrastructure will expand the opportunity in the urban society. In conclusion, today we have the ability to choose things that suit us. The online market which comes from technology is a new channel for work. Another one is the new infrastructure which makes life better and expands the opportunity in other cities.