Today, in modern society, fast food is growing and playing an important role in daily life. Many people think it has many benefits, but other don’t agree. Let’s consider what are the advantages and disadvantages of convenience food.

Nowadays, in this modern world, fast- food like chawmine and eggroll play a crucial role in individuals ' daily life. A large number of people think that it contains a number of advantages, while some people disagree with this statement. The main benefits of this trend are that it saves people time and is also affordable for every person along with like millions of people. The main drawbacks are that individuals face health problems and being overweight diseases. I will explain my reason for it in the upcoming paragraphs. There are many advantages of eating Chinese food. First and foremost, it saves people time, this is because it takes minimum time to prepare any fast- food items. For example, making Maggi takes only 5 minutes, which is beneficial and time effective for busy people. Secondly, fast food is affordable for all-income people due to the low rate. To illustrate this, chawmine and eggroll are available for only 20 rupees in India which is a very low rate and affordable for all people. Also, fast food is mostly enjoying dish by youngsters because they are keenly interested to eat that food which contains more ingredients compared to other dishes. On the other hand, this trend has also some drawbacks. Firstly, people are facing health problems, which are caused by eating a high amount of Chinese and street fast food. To illustrate this, street fast food contains low-quality and uncertified ingredients which are affected individuals negatively. For example, due to taking a high amount of Chinese food people are facing an overweight problem, which is now the most common problem,especially among a youngster. Furthermore, fast food is dangerous for the human liver, it damages digest system, as a result, individuals face a number of diseases like vomiting. In conclusion, eating fast food is enjoyable and takes minimum time to prepare but it has a number of cons like overweight and thyroid problems, which are now a common problem in every person. In my opinion, people should eat less amount of fast food items and take a healthier diet.