Some people think that the young people should be free to choose their job, but other people think that they should be realist and think more about their future.Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

Having the dream job is more essential for youngsters, as believed by some sections of society; however, the rest of them think that they must join those jobs which are more popular in the community and should think more practically. This essay will discuss both the mentioned views and I would argue that young individuals should do work according to their choice. On the one side of the argument, I think, young people should take the decision independently to get a job. Elaborating, they would get success and would work well if they would allow choosing their professions according to their wish. This would create more interest in them to do more work. For example, MS Dhoni who is a renowned cricketer, made the decision of becoming a cricketer, even though his parents do not want, But he fulfil his dream. Hence, it is clear that youngsters should allow selecting their career as they would get more success and satisfaction. On the other side of the argument, the masses think that selection of career must be according to popularity since it will lead to more earnings which makes them wealthy. Working in IT sectors, medical fields and so on, gives an employee future security and eliminates the threat of unemployment. As an illustration, students having medical and engineering degrees, are more employed as compared to students who had done art studies. Therefore, they ought to look for more practical professions which will brighten their future. In conclusion, community advice young persons to join the work which would benefit them in future, in contrast, I think, they should choose the job as they wish since it creates interest in them and they would work with more energy. As a result, they would definitely get success in life.