Some people think that children should go to kindergarten before attending Primary School while other believe that it is better for children to stay all day with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The controversial topic concerning children's development never fails to attract public attention. There has been a heated debate on whether kindergarten can provide benefits to our generations or whether their own family can take care of their toddlers. In this essay, I shall elaborate on my points of view by analyzing both sides of the argument on the basis of different statements before deducing a proper conclusion. First of all, it is quite reasonable for me to believe that the idea of promoting playgroups provides several merits. The first point in regards to the issue is that the benefits of this trend contributed to the advancement of the child. For example, to give more time to activities. As a result, it can be beneficial for both old and new generations across the world. In contrast, it is commonly known as the fact that parents play a vital role in their lives. Nevertheless, this statement does hold water to some extent. Moreover, it should be pointed out that little ones really need their guardian every time for their requirements. For instance, the mother helps them in every stage like food and changing clothes. Furthermore, these examples can be significant factors that ought to be considered. In conclusion, due to the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that the positive impacts of daycare can enhance young one's abilities before attending primary school. Therefore, I strongly recommend keeping this trend in the future for better knowledge of students to take careful steps to mitigate potential problems.