Some people think the qualities a person needs to become successful in today’s world cannot be learned at a university or similar academic institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It's thought that to become qualified and successful in our world currently cannot be reached by learning at a university or similar academic centres. I partly agree with this perspective because some skills, you can't gain while studying at a university; however, jobs like a doctor and engineer should be learned in an academic institution. To begin with, many successful characters don't even complete their school education, and become wealthy and successful characters, they rely on their own experiences and try different approaches to reach the goal, by learning from their mistakes, and many of them begin from zero until they reach their peak. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo was a waiter in a restaurant in Portugal. He trained alone and stayed disciplined for a short period of time, until he signed his first contract and became a professional football player. Therefore, some success paths can be reached without learning at a university. On the other hand, a majority of jobs can't be reached without studying at an educational institute because they rely on science subjects and advanced knowledge, which can be taught at universities and educational academies. To illustrate, folks who hope to become a successful doctor should complete a university education, and then,higher education to master a section of medicine. Thus, some professionals should receive their knowledge from academic centres. In conclusion, although some success paths need to be educated a university study, you can achieve success by your own style and become a famous figure in the world.