Many people send and receive emails in business and in their personal life. Do the advantages of using the email outweigh the disadvantages?

No one denies the fact, that in the modern world, electronic media is considered the best way of communication.There is a number of benefits related to it.Some are in favour while others are against it.In this,essay we will discuss both advantages and disadvantages and at the top our personal opinion To commence with, electronic mails are eco-friendly.To explain it,online chat reduces the load of paper from the work.As emails are sent electronically so the use of paper is totally zero which results in an eco-environment. Moreover,while is also saved.Chats are sent within no year, so it saves the term in sending or receiving letters. For instance,now 95% of the world's population is using electronic mail for their daily work. As a result,as it is fast and convenient, more and more people are using this mail for their daily work. Secondly,it is secure, and fast and even multiple emails are sent at once.To explicate it,you can send multiple files within no turn.Even files are encrypted from edge to deadline interface.As emails have a password,so no one can log in without a password. For example, 90% of the people prefered to send or receive emails. Thirdly, its demerits are very limited like a person must have electronic gadgets. Furthermore,love and affection among family members and colleagues have come to an edge.For E-messages you must have laptops or mobile phones which added additional costs to the income and even love and affection have zero meaning now.For epitome,computers laptops or mobile phones are used for mail which creates an additional burden on individuals.As letters are sent there is love among family members. To conclude, we see from the above essay, I think its advantages overweight its disadvantages.