All cars that burn fossil fuel should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Each of the vehicles that emit fossil fuel has to be abolished and replaced by those that are electrically powered. I seem to agree with the view and this essay will explain why. To begin, one of the reasons that justify the opinion that, automobiles which release fossil material have to be eradicated is that, the gas from the gas can indirectly cause death in humans. Furthermore, the unhealthy emission into the atmosphere can be inhaled, ultimately resulting in some diseases such as Lung cancer. Meanwhile, a recent publication discloses that there is an increase in air pollution-related health issues not excluding pulmonary infections as an example. Additionally, another reason the aforementioned type of car should be banned is that, the related gas could cause acid rain. Vegetations tend to thrive less in soil that experienced acidic rain. For instance, the destruction of plants was noted in the Northern part of the country, which was linked to acid rainfall that resulted from air pollution. Nevertheless, although cars that emit fossil fuels are less capital intensive, the environmental damage associated with them can not be overemphasized. In conclusion, I am seemly in support of the view that automobiles that release gasoline should be eradicated as they poise a lot of damage to the environment and to public health.