The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalization produce positive effects to everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

Obviously, there are no arguments that multinational companies and global trade benefit our live in many ways, such as more employment opportunities, products with higher quality and lower price, as well as multiculture multi culture. In my opinion, however, it is hard to say that international corporations and globalization benefit everyone in the world. First of all, although the companies from developed create more jobs in developing countries, due to the lack of effective management and the rules of the governments, the owners of foreign companies often exploit the employees in developing area, compel them to work overtime and pay them less salaries. Furthermore, the working conditions tend to be poor, it is extremely easy to cause health problems, and workers there can rarely get the same welfares as the workers in western societies. As a result, they will suffer if they get ill. Moreover, owing to the strict codes of home countries, many factories, which can cause environmental problems, move to developing countries. These factories produce a great deal of waste gases and water, and discharge them into nature environment without any limitation. Seriously damage the local ecosystem Finally, in order to extend their market and dump their goods, the internationally famous companies often consider the developing countries as their targets. In the circumstances, Local products and companies tend to be less competitive. Consequently, native brands will be replaced by exotic ones in a short time, and then die out eventually. This trend sometimes would damage the economy of the developing countries. In conclusion, I recognize that the trend of globalization generally influences the whole world in a positive way, however, from my perspective, it absolutely can not benefit each person or each body in the world.