Presently, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is not uncommon to see a comparatively large population of youths instead of elder ones, in some countries. This phenomenon has both porns and cons which are described in the following paragraphs. First, it is an advantageous edge for a country which has a great census of young people as they are considered effective human resources. Undoubtedly, more human activities are largely responsible to bring a paradigm shift in the economy of a nation as well as putting society on an immense growth trajectory. Furthermore, they also have distinct ambitions in their life. Therefore, they indulge in many different fields to make their country more prosperous. For instance, studies show that most start-ups are initiated by a group of this age. Moreover, it is also beneficial for a nation to have more youth in its army as well. On the other side, it has some demerits. As it is widely known that reducing the number of elder people in a country may bring a cultural shock to society. Therefore, there could be a decline in morals, because youth do not have much experience as elder people have. Besides this, older people work as a bridge to transfer our culture and heritage to the forthcoming generation. For example, those people who reside in the city, away from their old parents can not bask in the glory of their success. To conclude, it has both negative and positive influences on a country in order to human resources and moral decline.