Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

In this modern era, human beings are focusing on other sectors such as finances and education than health. Some experts said that people did not do a lot of activity in the past. In this statement, there are a lot of facts that reduce the physical movement. It has many ways to solve this problem. To begin with the statement of reducing physical exercise, it can be seen that many communities are focusing on working hard because of increasing living expenses. They want to support enough financial to their families to get better education systems for their children and want to get better living standards in their lives. As a result, they do not have time to do physical activities because they always spend their time in the workplace. For example, in most countries, citizens work the whole day without break hours and enough hours to sleep. Furthermore, by improving technology, people are becoming addicted to using social media instead of doing exercises such as going to the gym and doing yoga. It cannot be denied that there are a lot of ways to solve this regarding lack of movement. First of all, the government should restrict working overtime if it is not necessary for the company. Additionally, the government and organizations should promote physical activities such as by giving gym membership and by giving a chance to join sports. Moreover, social influencers should promote exercise instead of sitting in front of the screen. Overall, people do physical activities more rarely nowadays than in the past because of improving modern technology and increasing living expenses. The government and companies should be forced to do their staff and citizens and make a rule and regulations for working overtime.