Sompe people say now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

It is crystal clear that our lives have changed beyond recognition. Every year new technologies are invented. Some people think now is the best time during human lives period to live in while on the other hand others argue that, there are other periods that might be interesting to live in. I wholeheartedly opine that these days are the best days. In this essay I will discuss, both views. To embark, to advance a convincing theory I could deal with the advent of new technologies. It is obvious that, they have made our lives much easier and faster. For example, telephone has made communication faster. Moreover, you can get in touch with other people in foreign countries. In addition to what I have just said, you can also have it as your wallet, tv, camera and etcetera. Furthermore, transportation is quicker. The fastest way to travel is by air. It was written in a magazine that, the longest air travel in the world is about 23 hours from Australia to America, while in the past it took about 6 months to go Maka from Iran which they are very close to each other. In the forthcoming; paragraph I could deal whit other centuries. I’m not even interested in living on the previous decade. On the grounds that there wasn’t any tech in the past. Another feature which I could mention is about feature. I’m sure most people would probably agree that there will be great changes related to this. First and foremost, there will be many robots and I really can’t stand them. Especially, the ones that are like human. Because they are more powerful than individuals, yet they only don’t have sense. To conclude, in the past everything was ruff and in the future everything will change a lot and I prefer to live this moment.