Some people believe that rich countries should provide poorer countries with other types of help rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Owing to the globalization, some people claim that instead of funding developing countries, rich countries should also provide other resources in order to offer help. As far as I am concerned, I agree with this view to a large extent as introducing talents can be as important as giving financial aid. To begin with, receiving financial aid may help promote sustainable development. As poorer nations may not have enough capital to construct infrastructures, receiving funds from richer countries may encourage them to improve their social services. For example, citizens may have the opportunity to relax and build up a stranger body strength once hospitals and entertainment facilities are settled in the community. Therefore, productivities may be enhanced if workers have a healthier physical and mental health, which may also sustain the social production. On the other hand, poorer nations may also grab the benefit from importing specialists. As modern knowledge seems to be a major factor for improving a country’s statue, attracting certain talents may boost the creativity and innovation. For instance, professors may set up particular strategies toward different issues and help the nations to reach it’s target. Therefore, countries may expose themselves to various aspect of solutions once they can gain help from talents. This may increase their soft power and maintain healthy development. In conclusion, providing financial aid may help enhanced productivity once citizens can better enjoy their life, it may be more beneficial for poorer countries to improve their soft power and further sharpen their competitive edge by receiving different specialists.