Although there is a lot of software available today that can translate from one language to another, it is still necessary for people to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Learning a foreign language in my opinion it is very necessary nowdays.It is apart of knowledges and culturals of everyone.Both of them are good ways to understand with people but for myself I would choose better learning a foreign language than using translating transmit the software.I feel in this way for two reason which I will explain in the following paragraphs. Firstly,by learning a foreign language you will have more confident in yourself when you speak with other that are from the same nation and don' t know your native language. For example, last summer I had a tour in Paris. In my desire was to visit all the historical places because I am in passion with history but I don' t understand well when they explained and I became too much angry with myself.After I back in home I started a course about French language. On the other hand,of course if you are too busy with other things you don' t have free time to learn every languages for each place you visit.One time when I went Japony to hold a conference the construction of building I don' t know their language but I used google translate from Japan to Albanian and in this way I haven' t difficulty with understanding. In conclusion,I strongly believed that learning a foreign language it is better for all of us because you will become more confident to yourself and others.